Good Morning Finland

  • I Need Your Love Tonight
  • My Heart Must Do The Crying
  • Whole Lotta Shakin´ Goin´ On
  • Tired Of Waiting For You
  • It´s All Over Now
  • Love Potion #9
  • Down On The Corner
  • The Young Ones
  • Lonesome Town
  • Proud Mary
  • Oh, Pretty Woman
  • World Without Love
  • Diana
  • All I Have To Do Is Dream
  • Loving You

    Recording started in December 2002
    Completed at Christmas 2003
    Recorded using ping-pong style in Espoo and Helsinki
    Contains 15 cover-songs
    90 CD:s was made for share to friends and others who were interested
    Coverart:Army Bros
    All instruments Army Bros (drums by drummachines))
    Recordings Army Bros
    Special guest in "Whole Lotta Shakin´ Goin´ On": Petri Pietilä (kitara)

      Army Bros


      30 Years Together


      Goog Morning Finland



      Recording devices



      In Finnish