• Summertime Blues
  • DonŽt Let Me Down
  • Tequila Sunrise
  • Folsom Prison Blues
  • Foot Tapper
  • Dig A Pony
  • Act Naturally
  • A House Of The Rising Sun
  • Girls
  • IŽll Follow The Sun
  • Run For Your Life
  • Easy Fall In Love
  • Little Sister
  • Shindig
  • Tutti Frutti
  • P.S. I Love You
  • Hey Jude

    Recordings started in 2003
    Completed at May 2006 Recorded by "ping-pong style" in Espoo and Helsinki
    100 CD:s was made for share to friends and others who were interested
    All instruments: Army Bros (drums by the drummachines)
    Recordings: Army Bros

      Army Bros


      30 Years Together


      Goog Morning Finland



      Recording devices



      In Finnish